My favorite bloggers!

in #bloggers8 years ago (edited)

I have seen and read many amazing blogs here on Steemit but some people behind the scenes have really stolen my heart. Because I believe in sharing everything I am going to share my favorite bloggers with you all so that you can follow and get to know them as well. 

@lynceus
He shares amazing reviews about board games and takes on really cool challenges for himself.
It's because of him that I am here on Steemit as well.
Next to that he is one of my best friends behind the scenes and a wonderful person! 

@merej99
She shares amazing blog posts, stories and so much more. Her art is really cool as well and I am blessed that she is one of the first people I met around here. We both have a love for the darker side of writing and we found a nice connection as well.

@oaldamster
A fellow Dutchy and someone who really can write! I really love every post made by Oaldamster!
If you want to have a good read about different subject I really recommend you to push the follow button!

@rigaronib
He is not only a very kind person but also a great artist! Every drawing that comes from his hand forms a HUGE smile on my face! 

@fyrstikken
The BIG and HUGE Viking that stole my heart right away with his kindness and hard voice. He helps out a lot of people next to the fact that he creates great blogs. If you also are interested in cartoons you should follow him for sure. Roger and Snorre are in season 3 I believe! 

@proctologic
A wonderful person with a heart of gold. He shares information and sometimes his art that he makes. He has great humor and can talk all nights about excavators and I mean with a passion! 

@phoenixmaid
Wonderful art posts that are worth to have a look at. A very creative soul with a heart of gold. Always friendly with a smile! 

@anca3drandom
Also a very creative person who shares a whole lot of art. I love the quilling posts and they really inspire me to try things out as well.


For now these are my most favorite bloggers but I am sure that I will find more and more of these great people in the near future! 



Sort:  

Whoa! Thank you so much for mentioning me in this @poeticsnake! Your words are so kind! :D

You are so so so welcome!

It makes me feel good to be noticed!
I plan on getting some more art and post besides the Holi-Art on here soon, but my life outside of Steemit got stupid busy for the last two weeks. Haha

@phoenixmaid is correct name. She's a great connection. I've known her for years :) @poeticsnake is right on about her

Thank you for pointing that out @laonie , I have no clue how I changed that word, I could blame autocorrect but I wrote this on my laptop. And thank you @merej99 for posting the correct link!
I updated the link now.

Thanks of upvoting my leaf photochallenge . Upvoted. May I be one of you favorites? Lol

If you keep posting such great shots you might end up in my next list for sure :D

Thanks for considering me.

Of course. :D You also post loads of real funny jokes.

Bibi, you are really so giving. Thank you for the mention! Now I'm going to have to dedicate my next horror short to you. tee hee.

OOhh nice, I can't wait to read it! <3

Yes, they really are!

Wow, I feel honored to be in your list! I am very grateful! You inspire me with the diversity of your posts and I love your coloring pages.

You inspire me more than you will know :D

Excellent post, congratulations to labor with you @poeticsnake, I would add to that list two other visionaries @ dantheman, @ ned. thanks for sharing

Thank you for reading and replying and yes those two are good as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68