Welcome to Erie Homestead

in #blogger3 years ago (edited)

Flag2 small 2.jpg
Welcome to Erie Homestead! This site will follow my journey as a beginning homesteader.

My wife and I have recently moved back to northern Ohio after thirteen years in North Carolina. We purchased a home on 2 acres in a rural setting. Over time, I hope to transform this into a small sustainable homestead.

I hope to use this site to chronicle my journey as I work to make the property everything we want it to be. We will talk about everything from gardening, home improvement projects, automotive and equipment maintenance, tool, and product reviews, and much more.

I hope you’ll continue to join me as we navigate this challenge together. Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46