Hey What's up Steemians

in #bloger7 years ago (edited)

Hello, everybody here on steemit!

I am presenting myself as Albografi, but Albografi isn't my real name so keep it in mind.
Albografi is my let's call it "Internet Name" I like to use and to represent my self as that.

albografi1.jpg

I would tell you my name but I don't trust the internet too much because of data that are collected on every single day.
So I like to keep my self-anonymous on the internet.

Here on steemit, I will share my blog content that's about money, life, quotes, tech and things like this.

So I want to be more active on the internet now even if I am all the time but this time I want to be active on steemit to make some new friends, new followers here, new readers and everything will go well.

I like to have many followers, many readers on my blog but here on steemit I want to be more realistic and if you agree with me well let's start doing it. Here I want to have many friends, many followers, and to grow together.
You help me, I help you. You follow me, I follow you. We grow together.

Thank you for such a great platform.

P.S Keep following me on my blog: MoneyLifeLover - Make Money Online

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @albografi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

haha really, thank you bot..

I am Groot! :D

nice to meet you grootbot, am albografi for real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78