Help vote. I want to get married.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Soul soul mates is a dream of a young man who is not young anymore like me. Work odd jobs and never get a monthly salary becomes a serious problem for if you want to continue to marriage.

The beautiful woman who just finished the bachelor wants me betel. Mahar becomes a serious problem in Aceh is not enough with a set of prayer tools. That's the reality I have to face now.
IMG_20141114_143154.jpg

I am back writing to collect the purse of dollars that I am interested to buy a dowry. Wishing my vote and stemian affection so I can soon woo.
IMG_20171116_065722.jpg
Hopefully this hope materialized and this post I will buy a dowry and I will report to my friends stemian.!

Hopefully vote and help each other to share the benefits and affection to be our fellow stemian goals.

Sort:  

You are a great man @zulfikarsyehpeng...im proud of you...fighting....i vote for you...

I am ready to help you @zulfikarsyehpeng one vote per post, even engkol kosong because of steempower still weak

Anda pria yang sangat romantis @zulfikarsyehpeng, saya akan vote postingan anda. Salam Lapan Tujoh

Your name is 87 it is crazy number hahahaha

Wakakakwakakkakka.

Thank you may frend.

Engkol kosong not good

Saya sudah vote salam keu ureng 87 i ateuh beh haha zahrul pungo...87 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44