You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Back On That Horse

in #blog6 years ago

Hey @powerfulwonders, welcome 'back on horse' :-)) So great to see you again here! And I want to congratulate you for processing rather than complaining about the things in life which got in the way. I see processing as an extension of honesty and as an expression about our feelings and our role in any given situation, mainly with an eye toward constructive action or resolution - just as you do in your post. I will try to implement this attitude of processing rather than complaining in my every day life, too;-) I think this attitude will bring me more freedom, as I also struggled to post on steemit the last days ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66