Cryptocurrency PATH to FREEDOM NOT what YOU THINK!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

obey.png

For all the people who KNOW technology I am surprised so many are FALLING for the DECEPTION "bait" of money or bitcoin or what it REALLY REPRESENTS which is STATUS. Anyway, I see AI creating neverending DEFLATION until there is NO human labor input which RESULTS in EVERYTHING being FREE! So bitcoin will take you to FREEDOM for sure just not in a monetary manner instead but in a POLITICAL manner. It IS DESTROYING the LIES that have been built over CENTURIES.
Please share with other HUMANS, it is about LOVE not money.

Folks, we were lied too. Way way back, just after the American Revolution, the U.S. was broke. We had just "won" the war for independence so what did we do? We went BANRUPT, yes thats right the original the U.S. of America went bankrupt. Afterwords a "new" THE U.S. Of AMERICA (corporation) was INVENTED and a duplicate constitution set up.

The point is in this video which EACH and EVERY american should watch, you can see in ACTION, the TRUE constitution of the U.S. at work. We are FREE and sovereign, each and everyone of us! PLEASE visit your local courtroom and see if they have one of these in it. Gold fringe flags designate admiral law, and with admiral law (military law) you have ZERO rights, only PRIVELEGES, does that sound fair and just to you????
()

Still do not believe me ????? Here are a few courtroom pics just to get you started.
()

admiralty-flag-courtroom.jpg

So what does all this mean. It means you are a IGNORANT SLAVE who has been lied too, stolen from, and threatened with violence if you do not COMPLY. That is NOT FREEDOM people. Please WATCH the youtube video made by sedm.com and the TRUTH WILL YOU FREE!

https://sedm.org/Forms/09-Procs/PathToFreedom.pdf
https://www.expose1933.com/3-gold-fringe-flag.html

Sort:  

Preach 🙏

Interesting times for sure. I was just born again back on may 2. Check out Flat Earth if you have not, the Bible in my mind explains a stationary, immovable on pillars, and lots more haha. Very strange after being a hardcore atheist for 45 years. PEACE and good luck on steemit!

I've researched flat earth, and considering the lengths our government goes to manipulate the masses, it could be possible. However, there isn't much evidence supporting the theory, so I keep my mind open. I have recently been studing kabbalah, and the source field, and I have a new perspective on the subject, that our world/universe is only one many. Our souls are on this Earth to experience full separation from the creator, and this leads us to formulate theories to try to explain our existence. Do I know the truth? Nope, but I love to learn about how all people think.

SWEET! I am sorry if I come off so much like "I KNOW" , I need to work on that for sure, I am going with spouting my mouth off with the evidence I see as valid and VERY important to share to what I perceive as a largely IGNORANT society , by NO means do I mean to say I know, I will put a disclaimer in all my writing like this to" THINK for YOURSELF do not believe me, in fact please PROOVE MY evidence wrong", .And when/if I am proven wrong than I will actully have gained, ball or fkat does NOT matter. Thanks, I wish I was as open minded as you are when I was young, I used to actually think I was open minded when I was NOT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29