Cancer sucks, bye bye bobsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Hello everyone, Just an update. Bob ( my Cancerous tumor thing in my neck) and I are currently at the airport. Waiting for our flight to go to San Diego, to get a divorce.

I have allowed Bob to peacefully cohabitate this body with me over the last 4 years, and we have lived in relative peace and harmony. I thought about evicting Bob a few years ago, but he said pleasentries and begged me not to, so I did not. Then in the quietness of night while I slept, Bob was slowing taking over more of the body we cohabitate, slowly getting a strangle hold on my windpipe, and also developing a covert biological agent (codenamed: Cancer).

Bob, thinks we are just going to San Diego for a quick little get away, but while Bob is preoccupied, I plan to do a precision strike and evict him from the is cohabitated body.

Bob, we have had many good years together, but it is time for your abuse to end, I need to go on with my life without you. You will always be remembered, not forgotten, but not missed as well.

I want to thank all my Family, Friends and Co-workers who have given me support, and confidence. I will miss you all for the 4 days I'm away.PicsArt_07-24-06.00.02.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zombebyte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87