You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word Vomit #6 -- Six Pack

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello there! Dude, I don't understand why even though I don't know you (yet ) I still miss you hahaha

I kind of love reading about your daily issues. I'm a crazy girl and I would like to see for myself how different you are on the real deal, life and stuff x'D

P.D. You should paint my Converse shoes :D Also... kakáh kakáh! (?) Well I tried hahaha

Sort:  

Haha! I know what you mean. I'm sure you'll get the opportunity to see how weird I am in real life some day :)

I'm down to paint your Cons but I'm no artist. Just a guy who likes to play with paint, haha. And if I paint your shoes, you have to paint mine. Deal?

Also... kakáh kakáh! (?) Well I tried hahaha

Haha I completely forgot about that!!

It's a deal!! :D <3 Hahaha now you know that I was the one who stayed there during the whole six pack xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82