You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word Vomit #5 -- I have a computer

in #blog6 years ago

I love your writing! I truly feel like I'm talking with you with a couple of beverages in between. I know I don't know you, but I feel you, I'm sorry that you had to go through that awful stuff. I'm looking forward to read those cabin project posts. I wish you all the luck in the world, it's good to have you back.

P.D. Not sloppily written at all. Thank you for sharing. <3

Sort:  

Thanks! Glad to hear you're interested in that, I will definitely do them in that case. Kind of just waiting on them to confirm that they're staying here, but I am fairly certain they are. And thanks again for your kind words! I haven't been here in awhile so it's nice to hear some feedback. Looking forward to get to cyber-know you!

Well, I'm on Discord, hope to see you around :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35