What should i write about

in #blog7 years ago

On steem people try to make at least one post a day to keep the people coming to there blog. Just like so many other mediums that rely on viewers if you don’t post people forget about you. But sometimes you just don’t know what to write about.

blog-travel-writing.jpg

Well today I have one of those moments. I did not want to design something. Did not wane display my old designs or drop in some of my stock images. I sincerely did not wane type anything.

Yet I wanted to type this in the hope others might feel the same and we can all agree to don’t post something for at least a day a week 😊😊😊😊

Enjoy!

image

Sort:  

Iknow the feeling indeed haha. I hope you soon find some inspiration! make sure you write about what keeps you busy all day. Some people will find it interesting others wont.

Tnx for the kind words of encouragment! Same to you 🙌

I see you started streaming on dlive :) I hope it works out for you :)

It did not, could not get it started

I have been having this same thing and havent posted anything for a while but time is ticking and there is money to be made.

There is indeed. Commenting is also a nice way to make some extra on steemit.

Yes... thats true. Thanks

Your welcome

Ok, it's alright dear because many people feel that way

Yeah sometimes it feels like a job when it should feel like a hobby and something we enjoy doing. Tnx for the support.

everyone deserves a break. By the way, I LOVE that computer you drew in the sand. That's all you had to post and it was perfect

Always keep on creating new content, only when we start to get lazy and re post old content, will the value of steem drop exponentially. Keep on breathing life into the platform

We try but sometimes to create something new we need to take a breath and keep on the down low for a day or so.

lol, I hear you. I disappear for weeks at a time, but that is simply out of frustration from failing . Keep up the good work though :)

you aswell, tnx for stopping by now and again!

Sometimes there is a block in creative people to not to create. You can overcome and not stress about it. But as you practice every day, you need a brake sometimes that is fine. Or with more practice you can still create something like this post. Creating every day is hard work but for us is life.

Indeed the block happens more and more.

I'm new into this and I was afraid I was going to fail miserably, but I think you're right. This is our passion, and we should stand for the pleasure of writing and sharing and should not feel so much pressure.
Thanks for the words!

Indeed, the pressure is not good in any situation. From real life to writing a blog :D

That's right. Sometimes I don't also feel like writing anything and sometimes don't know what to write about. Lol. But I always try to put something down. This also is a write-up

Sadly enough so do i. But from now one i will take a break once in a while :)

Mmmmm. I don't think i can do that. Lol. I really like steemit.

So do i, but relaxing sometime is a good idea to

lolz just wat am feelig right no ,want to post but thnking for hours

Hehe, i did the same. Thats why i made this post. Tnx for comming in and replying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62