Conan exiles survival game from funcom.

in #blog7 years ago

conan_keyart_030_2kPreview_v002.jpg

The release of [conan exiles[(https://www.conanexiles.com) is fast approaching. I have been playing the game in beta for a long while. And enjoyed myself every bit of the way.

Build amazing structures

Conan-Exiles-PS4-773478.jpg

Fight bosses

Conan-Exiles-Ymir5_1080_small.jpg

Explore the vast world

DGo9I4pWAAAs9vC.jpg

The game has something for everyone.

Check it out people!

Sort:  

hehe, I remember conan lolz

Was a good show indeed

show? I red the comics lol :)

Yes.. I have heard about it.. Its damn awesome..

It sertanly is. I had many fun moment in the game.

good games my friend

Very good game

I am very happy when you say my blog is a friend yes

yes my chair is my friend to, And I have a banana uncle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76