Color challenge

in #blog6 years ago

hey and goodnight everybody on steemian, I am happy was knew you are, because it i can much friends in my life.
to night, I am sitting in the restaurant 🍝🍸

so i 'll to share you about something and you can in this post, because i'am fell very busy, after that saw it, my fell better than before. This pictures is my contribution. Thanks very much.
image
image
image
elamat pagi kawan! Nama saya adalah Salsabila. Saya akan memperkenalkan diri. Saya lahir pada tanggal 1 Januari 1995 dan dibesarkan di Bandar Lampung. Saat ini saya sedang belajar sebagai mahasiswa tahun pertama di Fakultas Keguruaan dan Ilmu Pendidikan, jurusan Bahasa Inggris di perguruan tinggi bergengsi ini, Universitas Lampung. Adapun keluarga saya, saya memiliki dua saudara laki-laki dan satu saudara perempuan sementara saya yang tertua di antara mereka.

Thanks for visiting my blog steemian always happy and i hope you are all be happiness with my blog or Steemit specific.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51