You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitlor came into power, Trump came into power - Here's why!

in #blog7 years ago

I sense your post is challenging people to reply (clever tactic as it worked on me). Not all people who like silly pictures (such as myself I suppose) likes to keep their head in the clouds ALL the time – only some of the time. I agree that there are many stunning parallels between Hitler and Trump (or should we say the corporatist kleptocrats in the Trump/Pence administration) including using the scare tactic of convincing the masses to believe that social democrats (who were in power prior to the rise of Hitler) have a communist agenda. I come from a blue state and live in a blue city. I know no one who wants Russian or Chinese style authoritarian communism in the US, and I fear liberals do not do a well enough job dispelling these myths about them.

Sort:  

My intention was to get people to think - if my post was anything like that random post I saw bu now my post would be making $1,000 more.

Mine post comments ain't going higher than mine and your conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47