You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wishlist: A Camera

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

The Fuji X series produces the best colors for me. :) I used to have a Fuji X-10 and the colors are superb, even in low light, and it only has a small sensor, what more their mirrorless cameras?

I was torn between an X70 and a G7x last Christmas, all the reviews point to the G7x because of the better and stabilized videos, but my heart goes to the Fuji. Unfortunately, after 4 shops that we visited, there was no X70 available, so I settled for the G7x Mk2, which was not bad at all, it's macro sucks though, as it tends to miss focus every once in a while.

Lurking in forums for a second hand X-100 lol because I know that if i buy a body with an interchangeable lens, i would always be tempted to get a new lens.

Good luck on your camera hunting! There's a a lot of Fuji seller forum in FB. You'll never go wrong with them especially if you like taking photos of people. The skintone it produces is just superb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72