You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY THEORY OF EVOLUTION IS NOT SCIENTIFICALLY SCIENTIFIC?

in #blog6 years ago

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk.

Sort:  

Thank you very much
I am also new in steemit
surely we are mutually supportive in sharing,,,

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51