The night that chaged it all.

in #blog3 years ago (edited)

I'm kind a rational fella. You might thing that in this chaotic times, this is actually a good thing, but when it comes to women, overthink can be really mess things up. So, as it can be expected i’ve read all the books, David De Angelo, David X, Neil Strauss, and off course, the legend, Mystery. I watch all the seminars i can find, and read the blogs also, this was almost 6 years ago. I was amazed by the terminology used (and i still use), the rules, the examples, and even the analogies.

Now, i have to confess, i was not completely convinced about this, some voices in my hyper-rationality where screaming "this is a fu$%& scam", but, you know, when you're horny as f&%# and even your dog looks sexy, you have to do something about it, specially if this part of your life have been a living hell, like it was for me.

I was already applying some of the things I've been learning, but the dramatic changes came after that night. She was a friend of a friend (does not always start like this?) them and three guys had arrived earlier, while me and a couple of friends meet with them in the bar, and i have to tell you, i did everything smoothly from the beginning. My brain filled with theory was responding organically and fast to the situation.

I enter the bar like if i own it, immediately discualified myself as a possible suitor, and most important i have played with pre-seleccion, actually, in the beginning of the night my original target was this amazing afro woman who dance alone and intimidate every man who hit on her, she off course rejected me “Everyone know here that Ebony does’nt dance with anybody”, that was not my league yet, but the other girl saw all of it, and this is actually a good thing.

we had not decided yet what we're going to drink, so i stand up as a leader and try to merge the group around the tequila option, i walked right up to her and ask her directly what was her choice, and then i realize i been doing things so naturally that she was already interested in me. I just see her that close, she had a beautiful face, a skinny but lovely body, and was like a half feet shorter than me. The guys she came with just watch in silence while i talk to her, I even think two of them are working hard on her, feel kinda sorry for the guys, you know?

Anyway, because I did a good and solid groundwork the things that happened after that where so smooth. I’m not talking about sex, as I've said, I was on the beginner level of my game, inner and outer. This is about mi first consistent and solid kiss close, after that night, kiss close was just part of the first date. Later on this blog I’m gonna tell much more about this story but for now, here’s some useful tips on kiss close on the first date:

  1. Replace “Can I kiss you?” for “Do you like to kiss me?” amazing shift of the results guarantee.

  2. Don’t act like if kissing her was a reward to you for some things you did well on the date.

  3. Naturalize the first steps of the interaction, the only way is through repetition.

  4. Learn to manage anxiety so you don’t panic if her put shields and test you before she kiss you.

  5. Don’t be a toucher, avoid buyers regret, get a second date.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43