You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting of the mind

in #blog7 years ago

As I write this, I can’t help but feel intimidated by the idea of starting a blog. Not only do I have no idea what I’m doing, I also don’t know how people will respond. Throughout this blog I hope that the process of writing and sharing will help me on my own journey to becoming a more authentic version of myself. I also hope that my words find their way to others who may be searching for answers to questions that they didn’t even know they had yet.

I feel the same way. I haven't started posting yet, opting instead to build up 5-8 post before I start. Hopefully this helps me continue to grow, and be more confident and outgoing.

Keep up the good work brother!

Sort:  

Yes all the best bro !!! Upvote resteem an lets build a community together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52