My First Experience of Karaoke in Taiwan

in #blog5 years ago

Yesterday night, I received a great news from my one of my roommates, stating that classes are canceled for today due to the typhoon. Although typhoon holiday is meant for people to rest at home, but you know young adolescents like my roommates and I wreck rules. We immediately came out with a plan to spend the day with no regrets. The three of us decided to go to a karaoke nearby to sing for the entire night.

We were lucky enough to get on the last train. We reached at 11 at night and sung for 7 hours which ended at 6 in the morning. Surprisingly, that did not wear us of even a tiny bit. Hence, we decided to keep the singing spirit going which is extremely mad. Well I guess that is how hype sudden holiday makes us. Therefore, we continued the second round of singing at 7 in the morning and ended at 12 on the afternoon. As soon as we made it back to the dorm, we fell asleep immediately after we lied on the bed.

My very first experience of singing in the Karaoke in Taiwan was definitely awesome and crazy as well. I still cannot believe we sung for almost 11 hours straight. I am pretty sure this would be my first and last time doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50