Where Did I Get Myself Into?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

January 5, 2018
You know what young adults do during Holidays? They spend time talking and hanging -out with their friends. Apparently, while doing so, one of my friends pointed out this site (steemit.com), saying this is interesting. I immediately signed- up and waited for the confirmation of my account WITHOUT KNOWING WHERE I DRAGGED MYSELF TO. He added that we "could" earn by posting and "liking" others' posts. Who wouldn't want to earn while you're young? I grabbed it and here I am.

January 6, 2018
Upon checking my phone early morning, I received a confirmation of my account. Great! I could start with my blogs! Come to think of it. I've been b/vlogging for years! I post a lot of stuff in my social media accounts. If this website will be working well, then I'd have to just consolidate everything in here, right? I came here thinking that I could meet more people around the world and learn from them. I only hope things will not be too overwhelming. Also, I could only hope for enough time to maintain this blog.

So how would I even start introducing myself? This site suggests to do so... Hmm...

I wouldn't give out so much about my life as a Civil Servant. But, I am very much willing to share my life as a CosPlayer, Anime Enthusiast, Dog Lover, Beginner Violinist, and a B/Vlogger. My next posts will contain random contents and I hope you'd all like them!

It's always fun to learn new things and meet new people.

I wish to have more than enough time to keep this blog going! :D

Sort:  

Hey, nice to meet you. I also just arrived in this community. A lot of things going on and everything is all new. What do you cosplay as? And what is/are your dog(s) name(s)?

Hello, uber-dragon! ^_^ I already tried CosPlaying a few characters from the series I liked to watch. We have two dogs at home. They're very active :D How about you?

I'm not a cosplayer, but I've met a lot! I have a cat over here but I like dogs as well. The cat's name is Merlin and he is a little lazy and focused on eating. I'll write a little more about myself in my introduction post which I'm planning to send tomorrow.

Alright! Let's support each other's posts ^_^

Hello , welcome to Steem ! I look forward to your content , follow me and i hope you browse my posts and upvote them! Let's keep the original content flowing!

Hello, gonza.freytes! ^_^ Sure. Please do the same thing on my account! Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66