2.0.1.3. y.e.a.r.

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Was "cleaning" my laptop and found sme memory-photos from the autumn 2013))
So nice when you look just at one photo, and thoughts chaotically interrupt each other in the head, cuz You have so much to rememind)))
This magic period of golden autumn....

2.jpg

17.jpg

What is your fav photo from childhood?
Share in comments!

Mrs. J.

Sort:  

you look so beautiful :) . I thought to share my childhood pic but it wasn't in my laptop :( so sad.

Wow!! This is so beautiful.
I actually was doing some cleaning also and I stumbled on my childhood picture. It made me cry to see how much I've grown.
PicsArt_12-28-11.52.23.jpg

You were beautiful and you are still beautiful now

you are beautiful

Beautiful photos! :)

My pup, Daisy, i got when i was a teenager, she lived to be 12 years old. She was super smart and loved to fetch tennis balls and frisbees. :)
FB_IMG_1521947617957.jpg

Hey, beautiful? You are already successful in the world of steemit, help me he? visit blog @steemizizen

Steady your amazing postings, I see, read and enjoy it thanks for sharing

I like you
Select me love

Hello dear, where are you from ? you are so beautiful :)
see my Dtube music video -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70