with best friend

in #blog7 years ago

English Language

Hello steemians friend, how are you all?
I want to share a little story, my friends and one class of me attend the event on campus

While waiting for us to take a little photo, my friends of my generation are very compact, I am happy to be friends with them.

Thank you all, follow my next posting, if you like it follow me @yudi.steemit17

Bahasa Indonesia

Hello sahabat steemians, apa kabar semuanya?
Saya ingin membagikan sedikit cerita, saya dan teman-teman satu angkatan saya mengikuti acara di kampus

Sambil menunggu kami sedikit berfoto, teman-teman satu angkatan saya sangat kompak, saya senang berteman dengan mereka.

Terimakasih semuanya, ikuti terus postingan saya selanjutnya.

jika anda menyukainya ikuti saya @yudi.steemit17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63