meetings to share and strengthen fraternity

in #blog6 years ago

English Language

Hello steemian friend, how are you?
This post I share a little about the meaning of friendship.

Yesterday night precisely Saturday night, me and my colleagues held a meeting with the aim to get to know each other and strengthen the fraternity between accounting students force 2017.
We also share information about our lectures and experiences, which must be very interesting.

For all of Steemian's friends let's keep friendship and avoid strife amongst fellow steemians.
Let's use steemit.com media as a place for us to share and help each other.

I also hope all my friends at Steemian comment on my post to improve and improve my next article.

Thanks everyone, follow my next post, if steemian likes, follow me @yudi.steemit17

Bahasa Indonesia

Hello sahabat steemians, apa kabar semuanya?
Postingan kali ini saya membagikan kembali sedikit tentang arti persahabatan.

Kemarin malam tepatnya malam Minggu, saya dan teman-teman seangkatan kuliah saya mengadakan pertemuan dengan tujuan untuk lebih saling mengenal dan mempererat persaudaraan antara mahasiswa akuntansi angkatan 2017.
Kami juga saling membagi informasi seputar perkuliahan dan pengalaman kami, yang pasti pertemuan ini sangat seru sekali.

Untuk semua sahabat steemian mari sama-sama kita menjaga persahabatan dan jangan sampai terjadi perselisihan diantara sesama steemian.
Mari sama-sama kita manfaatkan media steemit.com ini sebagai wadah untuk kita saling berbagi dan saling membantu satu sama lain.

Saya juga berharap semua sahabat steemian memberikan komentar di postingan saya untuk memperbaiki dan menyempurnakan tulisan saya selanjutnya.

Terimakasih semuanya, ikuti terus postingan saya selanjutnya, jika steemian menyukainya ikuti saya @yudi.steemit17


Sort:  

Kebersamaan yg harus di abadikan

Benar sekali @takin
Terima kasih sudah berkunjung.

Congratulations @yudi.steemit17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52