Another day, another penny

in #blog7 years ago

So, what is up everyone? Its a new day which demands another post. Really trying to make this into a daily habit. I need y'all to keep me to that. We could really make this a thing...you and me. It could really happen. Especially if steemit keeps going like it is. Such a great community :)

So, anyways, the thought I was having was, or still is, on the impending hard forks. Really been kinda bugging me. The competing camps of BTC really seem to be hate spewing...but keep this in mind this all my opion. But back to the camps and their differing ideas. Is it relly all about block size? It cant be that simple, can it? Can someone please enlighten me. It could proably clear up a few things. This division within the BTzc community doesn't reflect well on us. It coulx also be driving people to other altcoins...possibly even permanently.

Anywsys, stay positive and peachy. Thanks everyone. Until next time boys and girls. Cheers.

Sort:  

I wouldn't be so concerned, these things must take place and this will most definitely not be the last time. things may get a bit bumpy, but hold on!

Perhaps I may be blowing things up beyond proportions. It just seems silly to me to hard fork BTC over blocksize...especially when it was already being increased to 2MB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45