Quality Steemians.

in #blog6 years ago


Hello Steemians and those who post on Facebook and do not get pay for that, this day I am writing about something that is a little bit tricky about publishing.

 

Publish on Steemit is the basis of its existence, we have that so clear, we decide what type of content give to this community determines its success or failure, there are many new people on this incredible platform saying that they are frustrated because at 40,50,70 , 90,5000 days have not received a reward that they consider substantial.

 

Perhaps it is due to ignorance of the platform, its different uses or the fact of just wanting to make money at all costs, I want to tell you something that recently happened to me, because to leave aside the fact of collecting money at all costs, I managed, get a well-deserved reward.


Sometimes there are users who want to force the platform to make money, I remind them that making money is just one of the characteristics of this network, I invite you to read the white paper so you understand a little the benefits of its use , because whales need small fish to feed, this principle also applies to Steemit, without users who place challenges and have greater Steem power, it would be even more difficult to arise in this network.


I advise you, do not demand votes, strive, investigate, create valuable content and love it, it is yours if you want it to be exposed there are several tools to make it known, but you have to understand that quality is worth more than the quantity, in my experience, that I´ve been here because I have a little more than 4 months on Steemit and not yet managed to show all my potential and abilities, since they require some time, it is not just sitting down and create a simple post besides thinking what to say and even seek advice with other people It is a very important thing.

 

Steemit is a great tool even I would say a way of life, remember Steemit are you and all of us who interact so we need each other.


Some advices

 
  • Create friendship.

Find people with the same interests . So at the moment of creating a content both can help each other.
  • Do not demand votes.

Asking votes makes you see that you are in need and only want money. As I have said many times, money is only one of Steemit's characteristics.
 
  • Develop content that you like, not to the demand of any community.

 
Be creative and do a job that you are proud of, put that brain to work, use grammar guidelines there are curation groups that want to see that type of content because if you do a basic content for that there is simple internet and that does not generate earnings.
 
  • Do not see the money, see your effort.

For me to see the comments of my publications gives me a lot of joy, it is to see that someone is happy or learns something I did not know, that is the goal of Steemit to create value through content.

  • Join groups (Good groups).

Steemit has many and I tell you many tools so that your quality publications are known.

There are several curation groups on discord a tool for gamers, but very popular on Steemit,also there are groups in something called facebook and telegram, if you want to make videos are the dtube and dlive tools, it's like Steemit but with video, the use of bots, which add value to your publications can also allow it.

 


 



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://yonilkar.vornix.blog/2018/08/04/quality-steemians/

Sort:  

Although one can be discourage sometimes on steemit if you see your post and articles don't make any money I have to agree with you on a lot of points you mentioned in your post.

Yes, sometimes people stop using the platform because don´t recieve any reward, but they have to know that Steemit is build to reward good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26