乘着慢船去碰瓷

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


戴上耳机,
安安静静地听完这首歌,
On a Slow Boat to China。
听完,1.5 倍速,再来一遍。

Luke Thompson 的歌很安静,
是我喜欢的类型。
在YouTube上发现了他的音乐博客
订阅并探索他的故事。

Luke Thompson - On a Slow Boat to China

I was young when I set out I can hardly remember Oh the tales that I could tell you If I only could remember And the fog it is drumming And the new world is coming Oh this song I will be humming When the words wont come out

On a slow boat to China
I will be, I will be
In the sea, when we get there
We will see what will be
On a slow boat to China
I will be, I will be
We will see when we get there
What will be

Now I’m old I am weathered
my beard is long and white
I have seen many crawling winters
on this sleepy ark
still we go for our fathers
and we go for the lost
still we go ever on
into the common dark

Sort:  

博文的主题就是一首歌!👍

这是一首老歌吗?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98