YingStyle - Steemit 7 Days AftersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Guys YingStyle here and I am happy to report that I have been in Steemit for 7 days (YAY!!!!). I have to say this is my longest activity in any social media platform excluding Facebook (Well! I really don't use it I just keep approving friend request from time to time). Having the incentive that someday I will have a monetary rewards

I have also received my first curator and comment rewards. Unfortunately, I did not make it to the big leagues yet nor do I have a story about the generosity about the Steemit community giving a noob a huge up vote. Still I am grateful that I have a full 10 followers (Just like Bitcoin I know that if I get past this psychological big even resistance number my chance to go to the moon will be BIG!!!). I have a 8 current blog post and a few comments that actually got some responses besides "thanks!". I even accomplished that without reminding them to up vote or follow me which is Great!!!. 



I really hope more people will view and comment on my post so I will at least know if I am doing better (Hey I learned how to align my images if you guys didn't notice). I am really new at this stuff and hope that with your feed back I could bring my game to the next level. I am trying to find a niche that I can fill in this community so hopefully you will enjoy my future content.


 Till next time (-_-) 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85