Your look!

in #blog6 years ago

I feel the weight of your eyes, but I have to put up with the urge to look at you.

Seeing us in the eyes is like a unique language just for us, it is the most transparent communication language I have ever known.

Look at you and know automatically what you think, what you want to tell me.

One of my favorite things is when we look at each other and smile inertia, when the people around us continue to walk but for us time stops and we go to that secret place for us, that place that is behind our eyes.

If everyone knew that when we are alone, we are one; that we are locked in a glass box where lies or shame are not accepted, we are two free souls that are not afraid to be judged by what we think or have done.

But if they ask me about you ...

f0b4ad45291ffb8700810fec7caa81d9.jpg

I will get into my best acting character and pretend that you do not attract me a bit, that I do not feel anything for you, that I do not like your smile, that I do not like our secret.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yelifer29! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53