Spring

in #blog6 years ago

Why not, brother.

  • Did you keep the gift item in your heart?
  • Is this a language to meet? How can I survive if I can't live like the secret of my heart? Secret, tell the others not to hide.

You said I couldn't tell?

  • Can I keep writing if I want? When I'm worried, I'il write about him. Ir will piss her off.

If you want to write the law, can you write the law?

God wrote the law, how can I write centuries before I was told? When you think of a spring, how can you write without drinking?

Would you like to meet again for the first time on spring morning?

Spring is the first thing we love. Spring is the beginning of spring, which always knows the value of wakefulness in spring.

  • When I said it like a song, I got rid of the wind.
  • What do you want from our fate? Do we all have a day when we call our horizons and don't say we have that direction?

Are you talking about love for love by protecting your separations?

  • You lost your mind when you didn't read poetry today, but now I'm hiding it, and now I have to hold it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48