You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Easy Tricks to Go Vegan This Veganuary! (A Vegan Cheat Sheet)

in #blog7 years ago

Totally hear you. I'm slowly making the transition over. I've been a pescatarian for 2 years now, but i'm vegan around 95% of the time. Thanks for the motivation today!

Sort:  

Hi @yasminep! That is awesome to hear! You know, it is all about the process and never being too hard on ourselves. You're making changes at your pace and you're doing great! I love hearing this! <3 Always here to help any way I can! You'll get there one day, in your own time, for now, be happy and feel great with how amazing you're doing! =D I bet you feel pretty good too right?

It feels amazing. Please keep your post coming. Love your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59