Design of brochure - Roy Lichtenstein

in #blog7 years ago

As you know I am a designer. In 2011 I graduated from the Ukrainian Academy of Printing with Diploma Graphic Artist, Master Degree. Since childhood, I dreamed of being a designer. So I didn't think for a long time where to go to study.

The design takes up most of my life. This is my job, my rest, in it all I am. My experience in design is about 7 years old. During this time a lot has changed: trends, tastes, style; with it also changed I am.
So, time to time I want to share with you some of my works in design and art.

Today I present you the design of brochure about Roy Lichtenstein. Roy Fox Lichtenstein was an American pop artist. And this brochure with brief information about him: paintings, early years, awards etc.

Roy Lichtenstein 01.jpg
Roy Lichtenstein 02.jpg

I also prefer a minimalism in design with different shapes and interesting composition. I prefer one tone with the addition of contrast of another color. Make the product more interesting and select important information helps of different font sizes.

Hope you will like this design of the brochure. I think it fresh and modern. Especially if take into account that this is one of the first serious works (after graduation from the academy) for a large company.

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!
Don't forget to appreciate, comment & follow me ;)

Best regards, @yana.gora

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yana.Gora from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Вы молодец, что занимаетесь своим любимым делом. Лично мне брошюрка понравилась.

Дякую :)

Вітаю! Займатися улюбленою справою - це неабияка удача! На жаль, багато людей змушені працювати тільки для того, щоб заробляти гроші. І тільки деякі не звертають уваги на графік роботи і дату зарплати!
Тепер я знаю до кого звертатися за дизайном! ;-)

Дякую. Так, це кльово заробляти тим, що любиш і вмієш. Хоча в кожній роботі є своя рутина, яка теж часом набридає. Звичайно, звертайтесь :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49