Quit smoking! - blog #-2

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

The Decision

Decision was made, I will stop smoking cigarettes after 18 years - half of my life. The big day is this Friday, 5th of Jan 2018.
I'm Jakub, 36 years old. Normal, smiling guy. You can find more info about me in my other posts, mostly related to hobbies (photography).

Since I tried countless times, sometimes for few days, sometimes few months, I decided to record last few smoking days here to have a comparison to what I gain in few weeks or months.

This morning

I woke up today at 7AM. Had trouble to get up for 10 minutes. Shower, cigarette. I was coughing for 25 minutes this morning. I always think if my neighbors can hear it and what they think when it happens everyday. Can't smell the tea or sandwiches I prepared for breakfast.

I'll post at least once per day and will report changes after quitting. I hope some of you will support me. If you wanna know something - ask in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87