Sort:  

Good luck @xtetrahedron, it's not easy being homeless but it looks like you have some people who care enough to support you which is great. I was in a similar boat once in Boston when my lease ran out and I wasn't prepared, ended up crashing with a friend and sleeping at my band's rehearsal spot amongst other things lol.

Keep us updated, I'll upvote you as much as I can to help.

Thanks for the support, both in the form of kind words and your upvotes @heymattsokol

I try to look at everything that I go trough in life as experiences that I can learn and grow from as a individual. I was totally blown away by the kindness of the person offering me to use his apartment for free for 3 weeks from this Sunday, that should give me more then enough time to decide where to go and what to do next!

I will make sure to keep you and the rest of Steemit updated on whats going on with me. Thanks again for caring!

Good luck to you, was once in a similar situation so I know the feeling. You should really check out the rules around it, because tecnically they're not allowed to let you lose your home in Norway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56