You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steepshot] More mushrooms!

in #blog6 years ago

We have found several types of edible mushrooms lately as well @movingman. I was afraid it would be a bad season this year, but it seems not :)

Our Mabon event is from Friday to Sunday.
I seem to have lost my password to my Protonmail though, and at the moment I am locked out from trying to log in more times for some hours...
Worst case I could pass you the information over just normal email or over discord. ( or set up a new protonmail account :p )

Sort:  

if you have the app, i noticed there was an update available, and previously I was not receiving emails without delay! my proton is [email protected] :P

You got mail :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78