You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does the Autumn mean to you?

in #blog6 years ago

It's depressing knowing summer is over and winter is coming. It's only gonna get colder and colder. I hate cold weather. Anything below 60 is hell to me. The only positive is there's no mosquitos. Early fall is a nice relief from the extreme summer heat, and it is harvest season, and the trees changing colors plus Halloween is always cool!

Sort:  

You are kinda like my better half. She has Mediterranean blood and I think the cold actually causes her pain. We never really get the summer heat too bad for too long and have air conditioning so it is nothing.

Mosquitoes were insane this year I hear but it is the damn house flies and fruit flies I can do without.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48