You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Jollibee? Think Filipino version of McDonald's or Burger King - But Tasty! (or How Jollibee has been steadily growing and profiting)

in #blog6 years ago

Great post, i live in the philippines and jollibee is like filipino pride, the term jollibee is said to be from jolly and bee meaning the workers there are always happy and work fast. I personally dont perfer jollibee over other fast food but its a good fast food restaurant. I would like to hear your opinion besides the one stated in the post :"To be honest, I don't eat that much fast food.

But when I do, it's usually Jollibee's Chicken Joy and/or "Champ" burgers - incredibly yummy!"

Sort:  

Growing up in America, McD's and pizzas in the Philippines are a disappointment for me.

Fortunately, my normal daily nutrition doesn't include those items.

Thank you for visiting and commenting.

Namaste, JaiChai

Yeah i heard that america's fast food chains are much better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37