1000 Followers! Subscribers cleaning. Thank you so much!

in #blog7 years ago

vintage-1892082_1280.png

Today I finished subscribers cleaning.
A few days you could see in my profile this: «I'm cleaning subscribers right now. If you read this message, I will necessarily subscribe to you again. Please wait a bit».
It's true. It was hard.

I will subscribe to everyone back who reads this entry. Thank you so much!

I will continue to post weekly reports about my trade. Share with you profit and loss experience.

Sort:  

In other words, you followed thousands of people just so that they would follow you back and once you had had enough, you decided to unfollow everyone. Pathetic. Typical instagram stunt.
Muted.

In other words, it's just tests. I doing this using programming and blocking. It's interesting to me. This doesn't cause problems to Steemit, but perhaps my experiments will find a useful solution.

Thank you for feedback. I do not care.

I don't understand, and just for that reason, I will unfollow you back ;)

congratulations for your 1000 followers, please upvote me back

So you're subscribing to people, then unsubscribing to try and get their attention, and if you do, then you'll subscribe again? That's what you call "subscriber cleaning"?

testing again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40