Sort:  

Hey Guys there was some kind of mistake and the delegations where taken of today pleas dont worry. It takes 7 days until I receive the steem power back as soon as i have it will delegate to you for 11 more days ...
@mermaidvampire
@mimikombat
@planetops
@msena
@hustletoparadise
@yanirauseche
@ayaennaciri
@ericet
@emiliomorles
@nickjositorus
@dizzyapple
@abraham10
@cradle
@blessedsteemer
@kyawhlaing
@betzy
@jpsarma
@meeessien
@rbc.boy

@xemurai thanks for the info.

OMG! I am so happy! Thanks. I've forgotten about this but wow!!! This will help my little community of red fishes. Thank you so much. All the best to you @xemurai.

Hope it will do some good :)

Am happy to be among the winners, thanks to @xemurai for your support

Thanks so great to have won <3

I'm very happy to be a winner. Thank you so much sir @xemurai.

Congrats to all winners.

Congratulations all winner

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. It's already the second time I win with your draws @xemurai I wanted to ask you how long is the Steem Power that is delegated?

Thank you!

Wowww congratulations to all ..next time i will also participate in contest 😄

What a great capture

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69