Life of Dexter the French Bulldog Part 1

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This is part 1 of Dexter's SAGA.

It's December morning.
My girlfriend and I decided to get a dog yesterday. She wanted a crossbreed off the street, I wanted a French bulldog. Best from a breeder, but that's too expensive.
So we look in the advertisements what is offered privately.

See there...... a sweet Frenchie looks at us with his shining eyes.

OMG is so sweet! That's the kind I always wanted. Even though I'm allergic to it, I said to her.

So unless my girlfriend said We'll pick him up.

After six hours driving through beautiful Switzerland we had him with us.

Our new family member. DEXTER

The sweetest but unfortunately also a dog that makes really worse.

DSC_0106.JPG

Next Episode will follow... stay tuned.


Dies ist Teil 1 der Dexter "SAGA"

Es ist ein Dezember Morgen.
Meine Freundin und ich entschieden uns gestern für einen Hund. Sie wollte einen Mischling von der Straße, ich eine Französische Bulldogge. Am besten von einem Züchter, doch das ist zu teuer.
Also schauen wir in die Anzeigen was privat angeboten wird.

Siehe da..... ein süßer Frenchie schaut uns mit seinen leuchtenden Augen an.

OMG der ist so süß! Genau so einen wollte ich schon immer haben. Auch wenn ich Allergisch darauf bin, sagte ich zu Ihr.

So sei es denn sagte meine Freundin. Wir holen ihn ab.

Nach sechs Stunden Fahrt durch die wunderschöne Schweiz hatten wir ihn bei uns.

Unser neues Famieleinmitglied. : DEXTER

Der süßeste aber leider auch ein Hund der echt Ärger macht.

DSC_0106.JPG

Nächste Episode wird folgen......bleibt dran.

Sort:  

Dogs can see best at dawn and dusk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46