Pants day yesterday

in #blog6 years ago

Right so it's not always profit unfortunately, Like today where 3 lost and one was void.

On to tomorrow where we have some really big prices on horses that have more than enough to get a place.
So I'm posting early so you can benefit from the best prices.

Their form, ground and draw has made me look at these without the price in mind, so lets hope for a clean sweep ;)

horse.JPG

Then onto the rollover that was saved by a SkyBet offering 4 places, we gained a loss but all that has been put back on this bet. Few strong looking favourites

horse 4.JPG

In the meantime enjoy the World Cup! Who are you routing for ?
Let me know in the comments, also if you're following let me know.

Commenting lets me know it's worth sharing these.

Wyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97