Got some profit yesterday !

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Ok so it wasn't as good as the day before but profit is profit,

If you did singles you would be in a bit of profit, I also then went and did a trixie on Sky Bet which won £30.

Onto today Bets are a bit late today my bad

Here they are

like normal I went through the shortlisted cards and worked out what suits the race and all the rest which is just a lot of information.

This is the lucky 15 I like backed with all singles
horse 3.JPG

Then I've put on a trixie with some of the profit from yesterday's win, hoping if this wins some decent profit to keep rolling it over so we can invest in more Steem.
horse 4.JPG

Let me know who's following

Good luck all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49