Avengers Infinity War Trailer Reaction Video

in #blog7 years ago


Oh my god that trailer is just crazy !!

So I went back and watched multiple videos on what's happening in the trailer, it's just so much to take in!

So these are the major points I'm taking away from it

Possible Spoilers

The director has said in an interview be ready for loads of crying in the movie, he also said be prepared for actual character deaths!!

This is huge! As a Marvel fan I can't have any main character die but I guess Actors want to go out on a high, that's exactly what Robert Downey Jr has apparently said. He wants to leave on a high and there's a scene where hes facing off against Thanos and Thanos says I hope they remember you!
Then the camera pans back to Tony!

More evidence that Iron Man will be the first to die is he started the re boot back in 2008 and they would end with him a kind of full circle closure!

Also there's been some teasers about the location of the Soul Stone and it's been pictured with Iron Man, people think it's because he's the soul of the heart and soul of the Avengers...

there's also a scene with Captain America fighting Thanos !!!

But who know what will happen

All I can say it's going to be epic and I have booked my tickets with a friend to watch in Cardiff !!!

Do we have any Marvel fans here ?
Who do you think will die?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66