Bought a Antminer L3+, shipping July

in #blog7 years ago

I was one of the lucky ones to get a order in for the antminer L3+ before it was sold out. Currently mining about 32 Litecoins a month, it seems to be very profitable. Taking into account the rise in difficulty in the future as everyone activates thier new miners start August, I expect it to be more in the region of 15-20, litecoins a month. But I believe in the Litecoin project and have seen their development roadmap, and thus think litecoin would be around $40 start August. This will keep the mining in the green, and a roi of 3 to 6 month. Any steemit people that might already have a Antminer L3+ feel free to comment and share some insights. Steemit,Litecoin,Bitcoin to the moon.

Sort:  

Hello @wynandroberts I would love to be mining, but have no clue. I wanted to when bitcoins first came out. I even think I downloaded a wallet, but I did not follow through on the mining. I think that was in the day when you could mine on CPU. I wish I could say that I had some BTC in that wallet, but even if I could find it, I doubt if I could find the password to access it. Oh, well.
Upvoted and following.


SDG

I get mine Sept batch. Can't wait to start mining. How you liking your machine so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35