Steemit Millionaire Process - Day 15 - Creating ResponsibilitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

creation finger tips.jpg
I've spent most of my life believing that minimal responsibility is the answer, solution and ultimate dream. In a way, Yes, this is the ultimate dream...from the perspective that you have to be a sleep to believe it. In my writing's recently the play with wording 'Response Ability' has been a regular theme. I've been playing around within my life with challenging myself to do everything i want to do. What happens from time to time...is that i get resistance towards doing what i planned to do. It's like all of a sudden i have no interest in participating. Getting myself in a sort of mood...Where, "I don't feel like it".

I realized, Wow - That's not even who I really am...Because every time i push myself into action...take a breath and breathe through my resistance I am so satisfied with myself afterwards. It's like scoring a goal. Sense of self-accomplishment is it's own reward. This is Big for me - Because in my early post about Freedom and Control, i realized that my freedom comes from taking on responsibilities. That my ability to take action is where my real power is. That my ability to create and develop things comes from that point of discipline and structure in being able to follow through.

Follow Through

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize and understand the significance of "Follow Through" within taking on responsibilities and actually committing to living them. I realize I've been a bit too lenient with my commitments, where I've given myself ways in which I can make excuses to not follow through. I like following through with my plans, commitments and responsibilities. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not fully committing 100% to each and every participation i engage within. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to half ass my life potential.

I realize my life potential is here in breath. I realize breath as my directive principle - as the key to me in moving, especially when faced with a sort of mind fuck energy of 'not feeling like it'. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be too lenient with myself in terms of commitments and non commitments.

I realize on STEEMIT there's so much cool information that i want to check out, and there's so much stuff i want to talk about and share...and I realize for me to be effective in my sharing and participation, and have a great life outside of the computer...it requires a sort of structured balance...where i make time for sharing here on steemit...make time for writing and reflection. I realize it would be nice for me to split up some chunks of time for steemit throughout the day. It would be nice to have a coffee in the morning and be able to check some of the crypto reports...and share some comments on people's posts. I realize it would be cool for me to take some pics during my day and share them later in the evening. I realize I could pretty easily make 1 vlog during the day and upload the post later in the evening.

I like sharing. I like reflecting and improving...fine-tuning my acceptances and allowances. I realize communication is so much so the key to everything. It's our numbers in action so to speak...and our best numbers are Sound in Balance.

I commit myself to working and playing with my Sounds within and as Balance Here.

creation.jpg

Bonus Shares of Support

Buy Bitcoin with CreditCard of Paypal Here:
https://xcoins.io/?r=snhmw2 (North-America)
https://www.bitpanda.com/?ref=4293606642140208028 (Europe and Other)

Self-Mastery, Desteni: http://desteniiprocess.com/

3% Discount Code for Genesis Mining: CO8HFc
http://genesis-mining.com/
(DASH X-11 Mining Contracts are most profitable)

Bitcoin to Alt Coins Here:
https://changelly.com?ref_id=e092da70408c (USD also accepted)
Quick and Easy

You can set up a private bitcoin wallet here:
https://www.exodus.io/ (Best Desktop Wallet)
or
https://blockchain.info/wallet/#/
or
https://wallet.mycelium.com/ (cell-phone)

One of a kind life-enhancement recordings:
https://eqafe.com/

Steemit (Free Money for posting, up-Voting, and Commenting Best Quality Content)
https://steemit.com (Great Self-Investment with long-term potential)
Easy way to get started in Crypto-Sphere with no start-up costs

I love Tips :)
Bitcoin:
12NJdwaT5QrbbKeFvJpQppwqsK58gpinSg
Ethereum:
0x610876bbE05DD8dd21557Ce56314C6322f7eC68f
DASH:
XdDtpjYeWioEnDhjV2ki9eLA5kQWfeZJ3T
Dogecoin:
DdbArBFY646aJc4dx7ZYgLqQwXQhfzJxiH
Litecoin:
LTMyaDxHntHKMxccUk4RUbHhEqiHd21ewR

Sort:  

I felt like I was reading my own personal journal.

Awe that's Awesome!

Me is You and You is Me....in another Life. Lol.

:)

Thanks so much for sharing perspective. It is much appreciated!

Steem On, The Dream is Live
Lets See what we can Steem Up

:)

Good read!

Thank You :)
Much Appreciated :)

" i realized that my freedom comes from taking on responsibilities."

“Discipline is freedom” -- Sharon Stone

Ha!

Cool quote!

Sharon Stone is bad ass!

Very interesting -Thanks for posting - Subbed!

Hey Thanks so much for the feedback!

I look forward to future shares and exchanges :)

Steem On, The Dream is Live
Lets see what we can Steem Up

:)

Your true potential is kinda scary to think about Sir! :) KingRat22(33)

:) Says the KingRat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49