You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog: Just don't stop laughing but please stop those shutdowns 😅

in #blog5 years ago

Oh man that sounds really scarry in some parts. Like what the fuc% is it? Did you try different doctors to do check ups on you? Maybe other doctors can find out more about your constant chest paint and why u Keep passing out.
Wish you the best Buddy! Great Images, btw! :D

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! My camera really helps to get things not that boring. Damn I miss adventure🤗

Tomorrow new tests in the hospital, yesterday with the chiropractor he could finally start to do some things. He could finally crack some things to release some tension. Now lets wait and see if it helps.

Tomorrow I’ll be going back to the hospital for new tests. Indeed with another doctor😉 actually I already had a few different ones. Not every time and averywhere I’m meeting the same doctor. Would be getting dejavu feelings I think🤣 good news i didn’t pass out the last week💪

You have some exciting plans for the weekend?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Uff. There is a lot to do for ya. Dude I only can imagine how much you miss adventures. I can understand how bad it sucks to get stocked with some stupide illness.

Well I'm heading to Bangkok tomorrow. Wanna visit the Art Gallery and some other places. Gl for your tests today buddy! Talk to you later !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37