Finally my MOVIEPASS.com card came in! Time to go watch!!-- Homeless for Bitcoin #3

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

How's it going guys?! My week was all right. Every day that I sleep in my car, it gets easier but my back hurts everytime I get up. If I didn't workout at the gym every day, this would definitely be a problem. I always end up stretching for a good amount of time because I feel like an old ass man now but I don't look it. Mid 20s tops (I'll tell you the secrets to youth in another post)! Where does all the time go?

Speaking of time, its about time I finally got my MoviePass debit card today (if you're planning to join, it takes about 2 weeks to receive the card, come join me!) and I'll be posting movie reviews after I watch each film. Look out for my reviews!

This week in Bitcoin was pretty stressful cause we know we don't like being in the red sea. You know it feels like shit when you see BTC in red and your ALTcoins in red. Not a good feeling at all! I guess all is fair game in the wild wild west! I don't think I've ever talked about bitcoin and the coins I'm in. Let's run down the list of coins. BTC, ETH, NEO, ADA, XLM, HPB, OST, GTO, ICX.

ICX is under the radar right now but my group and I are all over this coin. Keep an eye on it! Use the good eye and not the bad one!

I hope everybody survived the red sea this week with Bitcoin. Weak hands left, while strong hands will alway be right! I can't tell you what to invest in but I can always tell you guys want I'm invested in. See you guys in the next post. Let's get on that green wave together!

I appreciate you guys! Always head up!

My Movie Review ListHomeless for Bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51