Welcome to steemit

in #blog7 years ago

The future of social media is here.
Facebook, Instagram, twitter they both have similarity which are huge amounts of users curating random shit. How did they grow so fast? Well with the users help that's how!
I was introduced to steam from a friend, he new the potential of steemit, I hope that I too will understand the importance or potential of steemit. And with the help of YOU I can hope to grow my page! I will learn to use steemit and I hope that you too can join me on this.
PERSONAL DEATAILS
:Just another Asian
:student
:love taking photos of sick landscapes
:big liverpool fc fan
unnamed.png
Comment to let me know if you liked this introduction or if you dislike this.

Sort:  

klopp and liverpool, good taste! ^^ welcome to steemit

What do you recon is going to happen during the transfer

Congratulations @wopang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44