You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Score, Followers, and Mindset all Improving

in #blog6 years ago

369 upvotes, 135 accounts, last 7d not bad not bad at all ,damn good

here's mine I still have a long way to go
2.78 % self, 416 upvotes, 144 accounts, last 7d ) this is mine as of today

@lynncoyle1 is in my opinion one of the most undervalued steemians on Steemit.

I totally agree

Another shift in my thought process is due to the constant reminders from @tarazkp about community,

LOL he sure does keep me on my toes and on track . I would go to that cold ass end of the world Finland just to shake his hand

my focus is to grow an upvote of at least $2 so I can reward those who put out quality content with enough of a vote to really help

That's my goal also , Its a slow process and with patience and hard work we'll get there . One day at a time and just keep spreading the love (helping the community)

Sort:  

Very nice numbers there! Mine were actually really low for total votes as I lost 2 whole days being online this weekend due to work. Then when I was able to get on was having issues with connection and it kept giving out 100% votes when I wanted to do lower. So my voting power got sucked up pretty fast...but that wasn't really a bad thing as I was exhausted and shouldn't have spent anymore time online then I did.

I'm still trying to figure out the correct percentage to vote . Where it gives me the maximum dollars amount to the percentage where I can vote numerous times without depleting my voting power . Right now my 2 concerns are building a foundation and helping the community everything else is just a plus . There's just too much I don't understand yet

I like to make sure to upvote at least 1 full cent on the display. So for me that is 4% today, but typically go with 5% just because it's a round number. But if someone clearly took time on a comment it can be worth much more.

For posts I have been trying to give at least 3 cents, but 4 cents is better. But really depends on my voting power. 3 cents is 15% and 4 is 20%.

But when my voting power was lower I always tried to make sure to upvote with 1 cent each time as a minimum. It's just nice seeing that show up IMO.

Not bad
20% is 0.01 and 25% is 0.02
25% eats up my VP to quick

You can play with the slider bar here:
https://steemworld.org/@wolfhart

Looks like you could go all the way down to 8% for a 1 cent upvote so I'd use 9%. and 22% gets you 2 cents or I'd go with 23%.

Those couple percent add up over hundreds of votes in a week.

Thank you @wolfhart! I really appreciate that ;)

I feel like a crazy person now :D

crazy like a fox :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53