Little story ^_^

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

I have for many years used the nickname Wolfberry.
For those who grew up in the city and was not in the woods, this title will seem absurd, but in fact there is such a poisonous plant. His dark blue fruit. And just a couple of pieces of fruit can kill a person.
But my nickname is not meant for me just that.
My grandmother always called me - Berry.
I had rosy cheeks and curly hair, and the name seemed to be very good for the family.
But a very stern look, I looked at other people, often gave me a wolf nature. And many said I was more like a small wolf.
Thus, the difference between my perception of the nature of different people, gave birth to Wolfberry

what is your favorite nickname and why?)
tell me)

Sort:  

tell me, from what my pictures have become not displayed?
I am sad(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37