Dev. Diary #1 - Assets for a game by Silver .NET

in #blog6 years ago

How are you doing, Steemians?

I'm writing this post since I would like to share with you some stuff from my collaboration with Silver .NET. So far I do not think the project was even named. I was told it is going to be a platformer arena shooter in Unity. In the past I have worked mostly as a programmer, but my current task is to create some assets for the title. They are in no way finished but I thought I would put some of them together and present them in this diary.

assets.png

You can see they are coming along pretty well. I have yet to add some detail to them but It shall all come in time. My next assignment is to create HUD elements like health bars. If you have any questions or suggestions feel free to ask. The character you can see here wasn't made by me. It was made by another artist on our team but I'm sure she doesn't mind me sharing it. All copyright to her.

VB
Martin Woad
@woad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36