Positive self talk

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

There are times when i know i need to be quite against the noise of others' humiliation .i know they want me to reply back with same hatred and anger ,they want to see me at the same low level of self control they are standing at. They spew venom at me because they are suffering from negative self image , they are not happy with their lives and themselves , they are angry because they are not brave enough to choose calmness and forgiveness , their souls are weak , unable to resist the evils of malice , jealousy , hatred. they are nasty to me because they want me to suffer with same pain of anger , bitterness, hatred but i choose to not fall into their traps. I don't want to respond them with same emotions or words they have used for me . My best revenge is to take high road and make them realise that I am not weak like them , I have a mighty soul which can resist negativity , I have a happy heart that chooses to focus on things life has blessed me with .Calmness on my face is the best revenge to their negativity ,I know I have to spend my energy fulfilling my dreams rather then responding to their negativity .I know there is enough love and blessings for me in this world, I know I will reap what I will sow and they will reap what they will sow. I choose self control and restraint as my superpowers .

Sort:  

Right on @wisdommachine :) Much Love and Bright Blessings!!

Namaste

Thankyou so much . Much love and positivity to you too .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52